Sign up for my Newsletter and Receive Exclusive Content!

Fighting a Riot is coming in October 2023!

Yak & Nora’s story will be here soon. You will be able to find it in paperback and eBook.

This is the eighth installment in the Riot MC series, and I think you’re going to love it.

You’ll also be able to read this book in Kindle Unlimited.

Available At...

The O-Town Series is complete!

All three books are available available wherever eBooks are sold.