Sign up for my Newsletter and Receive Exclusive Content!

Reading Order

But it's only a suggestion

The graphic above shows all of my books and which ones have connections – though all can be read as standalones.

If you’re dead-set to read a series in publishing order, then here’s what you need to know:

The Riot MC Series

Beta Test was released after Into a Riot, but is probably best read after reading Unforeseen Riot, since James first appears in Mallory & Cal’s story.

Relentless Habit is best read after reading Inciting a Riot and Into the Riot. But, in no way is it required. Brock and Cecilia both have ties to the Riot MC, and make appearances in those two books.

Wild Forces follows Relentless Habit. Gabe has a tie to the Riot MC via his oldest brother, Vamp, but reading Inciting a Riot isn’t required to enjoy this Friends-to-Lovers romance.

Abrupt Changes is third in the O-Town series and has no ties to the Riot MC series. It is a second-chance romantic suspense novel.

Romancing the Holidays Volume Two is a multi-holiday anthology in which Deanne’s short story, “Holiday Fixation” appears. She’s the office manager at Otero-Silva Investigations, and it’s an enemies to lovers romantic suspense short story. Don’t miss it!

The Riot continues with the Riot MC Biloxi series. It starts with Harm’s Way. You might enjoy it best after reading Foolish Riot, but it can be read as a stand-alone.

The Riot MC Next Generation series will kick-off in 2024 with Simone’s story. You can pre-order it now!

  • Break Out – Releasing July 30, 2024
  • Break Away – Rafferty & Alexandra’s story will be available in 2025

Be sure to sign up for my newsletter to stay up to date on new releases and exclusive sneak previews.

Romancing the Holidays is a multi-holiday anthology in which Turk’s short story “Friendsgiving Riot” appears. He’s a longstanding member of the Riot MC. This story is best enjoyed after reading Harm’s Way.

NOTE: When you sign up for my newsletter, you’ll receive the Friendsgiving Riot extended version for FREE! Though, this story is best read after Harm’s Way.